9.0. Credits


    The following are just a few of the folks who made this list possible.
    Apologies to those who may have been missed.

	James Warner Adams	<adams@ucunix.san.uc.edu>
	Brad Bosch		<brad@i88.isc.com>
	Brian Botton		<botton@iexist.att.com>
	David Brierley		<dave@galaxia.network23.com>
	Brant Cheikes		<brant@manta.pha.pa.us>
	Alex S. Crain		<alex@umbc3.umbc.edu>
	Mark Dapoz		<...!cs.utoronto.edu!hybrid!mdapoz>
	Mike "Ford" Ditto	<ford@yoda.uucp>
	Roger Florkowski	<...!cs.utexas.edu!taliesin!roger>
	Thad Floryan		<thad@btr.com>
	Darren Friedlien	<darren@bacchus.bacchus.com>
	Mark Galassi		<rosalia@max.physics.sunysb.edu>
	Robert Granvin		<rjg@sialis.com>
	Emmet P. Gray		<...!uunet!uiucuxc!fthood!egray>
	Jan Isley		<...!gatech!bagend!jan>
	Karl Kleinpaste		<karl@cis.ohio-state.edu>
	Gil Kloepfer, Jr	<gil@limbic.ssdl.com>
	Jon H. LaBadie		<...!princeton!jonlab!jon>
	John McMillan		<jcm@pegasus.att.com>
	Perry Miller		<pbm@cup.portal.com>
	John Milton		<...!cis.ohio-state.edu!n8emr!uncle!jcm>
	Scott H. Mueller	<scott@zorch.SF-Bay.ORG>
	Boyd Ostroff		<ostroff@oswego.oswego.edu>
	Arnold Robbins		<arnold@skeeve.ATL.GA.US>
	Gary W. Sanders		<...!osu-cis!n8emr!gws>
	Rob Stampfli		<...!osu-cis!n8emr!kd8wk!res>
	Lenny Tropiano		<lenny@icus.ICUS.COM>
	Craig Votava		<cmv@ihlpf.att.com>
	Norman Yarvin		<yarvin-norman@cs.yale.edu>
	Chris Lewis		<clewis@ferret.ocunix.on.ca>
-- 
John B Bunch              AT&T   I don't want the world, I just want your
27 Stanwix St. Apt. #8   UnixPC           half....     -TMBG
Albany, NY 12209        Sun 3/50        jbunch@nyx10.cs.du.edu
(518) 436-3810           KB2SIV       Proud Albany has Gay Rights!
-- 
John B Bunch              AT&T   I don't want the world, I just want your
27 Stanwix St. Apt. #8   UnixPC           half....     -TMBG
Albany, NY 12209        Sun 3/50        jbunch@nyx10.cs.du.edu
(518) 436-3810           KB2SIV       Proud Albany has Gay Rights!

Parent document is top of "comp.sys.3b1 FAQ part2"
Previous document is "8.7. How do I access the expert menus in the diagnostics?"